Relocate 208 Real Estate Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

I’ve used other brokers in various states and Rebecca has been the best.

Her honesty, integrity, knowledge and graciousness were incredible. I will use Rebecca again.

Marilyn & Ron Hathaway

She was polite very kind and i would use her again.

and if i move back to Idaho i would use her again.

r jeanette simmons now in valley springs ca...

Rebecca was kind, compassionate, patient, knowledgeable, accessible and truly went above and beyond.

We feel so blessed to have found her. I have even referred her to three of our friends and family who are or have purchased a home with her. I know we weren’t always easy to deal with and Rebecca was really unflappable. Rebecca has become more than just our agent, she is our friend.

Josh Hodapp, Eagle

I went with Rebecca because of other recommendations and her response to my request for a sellers agent, even though she typically is a buyers agent.

Rebecca is extremely thorough and was instrumental in my receiving top dollar for my house. Her customer service is beyond compare and even continues after the sale. Thanks so much Rebecca!

Darryl Plumb

The idea of relocating my family was overwhelming and intimidating at first.

Then we met with Rebecca Van Camp and Rachel Prescott who were so kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and available to us throughout the entire process. We could not be happier with the entire team who helped us find and purchase our home! If you’re moving to the “208” Rebecca’s knowledge and expertise are exactly what you need.

Taryn Thompson

Rebecca and her team made our home buying experience do-able.

We are relocating from San Diego to Boise, and without her, it would have been imposible to buy a home “remotely.” She was honest and transparent with us all along the journey. She answered all our questions throughly, and went above and beyond our expectations. We never even saw the house in person. I grew to trust and admire her work ethic and expertise. Her team was also fantastic - great communication, coordination, fast processing! I would highly recommend Rebecca and her team to anyone relocating to Boise. We could not be happier.

Lyn Strangeland, Google Review Nov 9, 2020

I first encountered Rebecca Van Camp through her Facebook group Bailing to Boise.

What a TREASURE she turned out to be! She is knowledgeable, professional, warm, and patient. She does an AMAZING job of communicating through email, text messages, and phone calls. She was always quick to respond to any questions I asked her. I now count Rebecca and her team, Rachel Johnson and Brent Palmatier, as friends. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Laura Fischer, Boise

My wife and I couldn’t be happier with our decision to choose Rebecca.

She was instrumental in finding the perfect home for our family. The amount of confidence we both had in signing on our home is a testament to her innate abilities.

Phillip E., Meridian ID

Rebecca was a huge asset to us in the purchase of our newly built home.

She is very knowledgeable about the area AND how scary the relocation process can be. Very responsive to any calls, texts or emails sent. Rebecca's assistant, Rachel Prescott Johnson, was a wonderful addition to Rebecca's team for us. Between the two of them, they were the calming force in a process that is not always calm. They were invaluable to us. We have not only used their expertise in this transaction but they can both now be called friends.

Mike & Debbie Hodapp

My wife and I had a fantastic experience working with both Rebecca and Kim from Relocate 208!

We were first time home buyers who had just moved from Orlando, Florida about 8 months earlier. Rebecca was incredibly nice and helpful from the first time we spoke with her all the way through the very end of the process! She was always willing to answer any and all questions we had (which was A LOT!) and was very thorough and helpful too! We felt very confident that she was providing excellent and trustworthy service. Rebecca was willing to show us many different homes and work long hours, which we appreciated. When Rebecca wasn't available, one of her other associates Kim was able to step in seamlessly and we had a wonderful experience with her as well! We would absolutely recommend Rebecca, Kim and Relocate 208 to anyone in need!

Corey Atkins

Rebecca helped us find the perfect home for us in Eagle in the spring of 2021.

She was excellent in every way and her help was crucial, since the Boise-area market was very hot and we were coming from out-of-state. She went above and beyond many times and conducted lots of home tours with us via videoconference and in-person when we were in town. Rebecca communicated very well through the entire search and closing process and everything went smoothly because of her and her team. We highly recommend Rebecca, especially for anyone moving to the Boise area from out-of-state. She will represent you very effectively and make the process as easy as it can be.

Mark & Demi Hartnett, Eagle ID (Buyer) on 23 Aug 2021 through Rate My Agent

Rebecca helped me with the sale of my home during a stressful time.

She did a great job and was a pleasure to work with. Very kind, professional and knowledgeable. I'd strongly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Liseanne Kelly, Eagle

Rebecca VanCamp has a wealth of local knowledge and attention to detail.

She conducts herself in a very professional yet personable and respectful manner. I have already referred my sister to her services and she will be showing her homes next week. I would recommend Rebecca to anyone looking to purchase a home in the Treasure Valley area.

Robert Findley

We have bought and sold many pieces of real estate through the years, but have never had the kind of support, guidance and professionalism that we experienced working with Rebecca and her team.

She was there to answer any question that we had and VERY responsive to our needs. She was able to get us some great comps and then help us set our price and successfully market our property. She was awesome when it came time to navigate the offers and complete the sale, she was on top of every detail involved. We have nothing but praise for Rebecca and her skilled team! We will definitely use her again and certainly recommend her to anyone who wants help from someone who really cares and is willing to put in the time necessary to navigate this ever changing real estate market.

Randy and Gina Mendiola

I first encountered Rebecca Van Camp through her Facebook group Bailing to Boise.

What a TREASURE she turned out to be! She is knowledgeable, professional, warm, and patient. She does an AMAZING job of communicating through email, text messages, and phone calls. She was always quick to respond to any questions I asked her. I now count Rebecca and her team, Rachel Johnson and Brent Palmatier, as friends. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Frank & Laura Fischer

Rebecca Van Camp is an excellent realtor and wonderful person.

Her kindness goes a long way. She is understanding and patient, and will work very hard to find you the perfect place to call home. The process of buying our home was a little unusual and stressful at times, but Rebecca was always there to ease our concerns or find a solution if there was an obstacle. She is very hard working and incredibly giving. She was selfless through the whole process and really wanted us to be happy in the end. We are so grateful for the effort and time she put in to helping us purchase our first home. She really is appreciate and has been such a blessing to us. I would recommend her to people because of her timeliness and drive. When we were on a time crunch and only in town for a few days, she was quick about finding homes for us to see and fitting us into her busy schedule. I would recommend her because of her knowledge of the area. She knows all the great things to do, places to eat and shop, and all the events going on in the area. Even since we purchased the home, she has still recommended activities and events for us to attend with our son. I would recommend her because of her kindness, selflessness, and passion. It is very clear how much Rebecca loves her job and helping families find the right home. She has such a sweet heart, and has been a joy to work with through this whole process. She is patient and passionate, and those are two very important qualities. Thank you to Rebecca for making us feel loved and important. You are one of a kind!

Brittney Vela

From the first time I connected with Rebecca, I knew I wanted to work with her through our relocation journey from Texas to Idaho.

The relocation process is more than just buying a house, it’s transitioning your whole life. For someone that had never experienced a relocation, the idea of picking up our lives (with a toddler and 2 dogs in tow) and moving across the country was quite overwhelming! That’s why we are so thankful to have found Rebecca and Rachel – they not only guided us through the home buying process, they were proactive in providing additional information about relocating to the Treasure Valley above and beyond what they were required to. Rebecca was also very attentive to our needs, questions and concerns and handled everything with urgency and professionalism. Due to our work schedules, we had the aggressive goal to not only visit the Boise area for the first time but also find a new home and place an offer all during a 4 day window. Rebecca’s approach is very efficient and effective – she provided us with an itinerary when we arrived and her team took care of all of the scheduling so that we could make the most of our short trip. I’m happy to report that we found our dream “Idahome” during that trip! We certainly couldn’t have done it without Rebecca’s thoughtful coordination. The communication and follow up did not stop when we closed on our home. And as an added bonus, we not only gained two additional friends but also a whole community of families that Rebecca has helped through their relocation journey! If you are looking to relocate or to buy/sell locally I urge you to contact Rebecca. You won’t be disappointed!

Carolina S, Star ID

We are so thankful to have worked with Rebecca Vancamp.

She was absolutely amazing! Before we even knew for sure if we wanted to move to Idaho, she took time out of her day to meet with us & show us around a little bit while we were here on vacation. Once the door opened for us to make the move, Rebecca came alongside us and helped us find the perfect Idahome!! She is very knowledgeable of the different areas of Boise. She genuinely cared about our family & she really listened to our hearts & our desires & she helped us to find the perfect home.. We had so many questions & concerns & she was so patient with us. The process was so smooth & easy too. We would recommend Rebecca over & over again! She is a true blessing to our family & we are so thankful for her, for all of her hardworking, & the friendship we gained along the way!!

James & Jenn- Star, ID

Top Notch Customer Service!

Rebecca and her team have been absolutely incredible during the sale of our home! We trusted Rebecca on our move to Idaho and that trust continued with the sale of our home(and the buying of another). Finding people with this type of service and “family” like treatment is rare these days. Thanks Rebecca and team for all you have done for us!

Todd & Carolina Spalding Verified by RateMyAgent 2/7/2022

When we decided to make a permanent move from CA to ID, we were in need of a realtor who could meet all of our needs.

My wife searched social media for the ID area we were looking to move to. Rebecca Van Camp came up as the top rated agent, so we reached out to her and were instantly impressed with her genuineness and professionalism. We made a trip to Meridian shortly after and met with Rebecca to view some homes and get a feel for the area. Rebecca was very warm and friendly and we felt very comfortable with her to be our agent. She was an answer to our prayers ! We made two subsequent trips back to Idaho and found our dream home over the Labor Day weekend. Rebecca was able to negotiate a great deal for us and within 24 days, we had our closing and were moved into our new dream home ! Rebecca Van Camp is a wonderful person, has a strong faith and is a pleasure to know. We consider her a friend and part of our family now ! We would highly recommend her to anyone who needs help in finding their own dream home ! Thank you Rebecca, for everything !

Greg & Linda Meurer

We found Rebecca and her team through a facebook website catering to people wanting to relocate to Boise, Idaho.

We had determined that we wanted to relocate and contacted her. Even though we were two years out from our move, Rebecca welcomed us and showed us neighborhoods and properties we could consider. Most realtors I contacted would not entertain showing us around unless we were more serious about moving. Her team was always responsive and available for every question. Due to Covid, we had to buy our house unseen and Rebecca went the extra mile to take pictures and videos of our potential house so that we could see it virtually. She also has incredible attention to detail as evidenced by our blue tape inspection. She spent considerable time providing feedback or items I missed or did not see. I would highly recommend Rebecca and her team for realtor services in the Boise area.

Elisabeth Byers

Confidence in Rebecca allowed me to purchase my home without ever stepping foot in it I originally purchased a home with Rebecca in 2019, but when my parents decided to move to Boise too, I was on the hunt for another house.

Of course I called Rebecca and having had such a great experience with her and her team the first time around, I knew I could put my trust in her to help me find someplace great. I was living out of state at the time, so was not able to attend showings. Rebecca viewed several houses on my behalf. She took videos of the houses and the neighborhoods until we found "the one". Rebecca worked out the offer, coordinated with her finance team and made it all come together. I'm now living in my beautiful home in my wonderful neighborhood and couldn't be happier. Thank you Rebecca!

Suzanne Seibert (Buyer) through Rate My Agent on 15 Dec 2021

Rebecca was compassionate when I was sad about moving, kind hearted, flexible, knew what we wanted, worked late to close the sale

Steven & Jane Honett

The idea of relocating my family was overwhelming and intimidating at first.

Then we met with Rebecca Van Camp and Rachel Prescott who were so kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and available to us throughout the entire process. We could not be happier with the entire team who helped us find and purchase our home! If you’re moving to the “208” Rebecca’s knowledge and expertise are exactly what you need.

Taryn Thompson, Meridian

Moving from out of state there were many avenues that were new to us with this real estate purchase.

Rebecca was amazing before, during and after our trip to Boise. She gave me all the tools I needed to research the items I wanted to learn more about and she made phone calls on my behalf prior to visiting the area. When showing our family (including 3 children) homes, she planned the day with stops in between and knew all the local places. Very accommodating to my many, many requests in a home. Once we were in escrow her service only escalated from there handling the inspections and every detail in a timely manner. We have already recommended Rebecca to our friends and family that are checking out the area. The perfect agent, especially for someone moving from out of town!

Leila Recoder

As a seasoned/decorated, Combat Marine Veteran/Survivor of the VietNam War, and a retired Adjudications Officer from Homeland Security, I learned how to "Read" or measure a person!

"Becca", is the kind of person in whom you can trust to have your best interest/life at all times. As the Marines say, "Semper Fi" (Always Faithfull)

Captain Bruce Rowe, Star, ID.

Rebecca Van Camp was our Realtor.

Her genuine passion for helping us find our Idahome was never a question. She constantly went above and beyond for my family and me. She spent several hours not just showing us homes, but also showing us everything The Treasure Valley has to offer. Rebecca is a huge part in our dream becoming a reality. Thank you Rebecca for holding our hands through this exciting journey!

Jeanette Fish, Eagle ID

We are buyers living in California, Rebecca went out of her way to help us when we were not in the same state.

She went above and beyond to make sure things were done correctly. She toured houses without us and reported back. Our buying process was easy and painless thanks to Rebecca and her hard work. My family and I enjoyed working with Rebecca and have already recommended her to friends. We had a great overall experience with buying our home in Eagle.

Pamela Bartsch

When we decided to make a permanent move from CA to ID, we were in need of a realtor who could meet all of our needs.

My wife searched social media for the ID area we were looking to move to. Rebecca Van Camp came up as the top rated agent, so we reached out to her and were instantly impressed with her genuineness and professionalism. We made a trip to Meridian shortly after and met with Rebecca to view some homes and get a feel for the area. Rebecca was very warm and friendly and we felt very comfortable with her to be our agent. She was an answer to our prayers ! We made two subsequent trips back to Idaho and found our dream home over the Labor Day weekend. Rebecca was able to negotiate a great deal for us and within 24 days, we had our closing and were moved into our new dream home ! Rebecca Van Camp is a wonderful person, has a strong faith and is a pleasure to know. We consider her a friend and part of our family now ! We would highly recommend her to anyone who needs help in finding their own dream home ! Thank you Rebecca, for everything ! God bless!

Greg and Linda Meurer, Meridian Idaho

While researching our potential move to the Treasure Valley I was doing a great deal of research on the web and social media.

While browsing, Rebecca's FB posts & the names of her FB page caught my eye (Bailing to Boise) as I was finding articles that sparked my interest. (Such as reasons to move to Boise, activities to do while there - in addition to Real Estate and Loan related information) Beyond that, Rebecca's personality drew me to contact her with my questions and request for real estate assistance. Rebecca is not only knowledgable but passionate about what she does and extremely warm and friendly. She handles her working relationships with respect and professionalism. You can expect to not only have a real estate professional but friend throughout the transaction and beyond. Rebecca was excellent in regard to making sure verbiage included in offer gave us the best chances at getting our offer accepted. Rebecca was highly knowledgable in regard to neighborhoods and the entire transaction was handled smoothly and with excellent communication. We were able to successfully make the move that we previously would have determined impossible. Through the help of much prayer and planning we took the leap of faith. My husband moved to Idaho first and obtained employment. He was able to search for a home with Rebecca while I researched online from afar. While looking at a several properties a home came back on the market that was perfect for our family. Our purchase offer was completed with signing done online as well as mobile notary at closing. Rebecca was excellent at keeping me in the loop 100% through the process even though I was not physically there. (I did make it to Idaho for a walk through before our contingency period was over while vacationing with family there for a few days) I could go on, but to wrap this up I am incredibly thankful and feel very blessed. In addition to faithfully answering my real estate questions, when it was tough emotionally, Rebecca was very comforting as a friend as well! I highly recommend Rebecca Vancamp for all your real estate questions, concerns and/or needs!

Rachel Johnson, Caldwell ID

The Best Agent In Idaho!

When it comes to buying and selling houses there is no one better in Idaho. Rebecca has a keen sense on how the market will move, what properties will return on investment, and how to expertly price and market homes for maximum effect. She is very thorough and transparent throughout the entire process and makes buying or selling incredibly easy as well as doing market research on neighborhoods and similar houses across the valley so you can feel confident in the prices she gives and know that she will go the extra mile to find you your perfect home at the right price. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking for an expert in their field to make buying or selling a no-hassle process.

Mason & Emily, (Buyer) on 23 Aug 2021 through Rate My Agent

Rebecca goes above and beyond!

We are so blessed to have Rebecca as our Real Estate Agent, and now friend, to help us relocate to Idaho! She made the home shopping, negotiating and buying experience extremely easy and enjoyable - all while we were in another state. Rebecca definitely goes above and beyond for all her clients and truly listens to their wants and needs. She is very knowledgeable in all things Treasure Valley and should be everyone's go to agent! Highly recommend to anyone. (Erica) Great buying experience! Rebecca was great to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable of the area and current market situations. I couldn’t recommend her enough. (Will)

Erica & Will Lucca Verified by RateMyAgent 2/7/2022

Rebecca was so understanding of my wants and needs.

She is very supportive and was able to answer any questions that I had, and was extremely thorough. I’d definitely recommend her!

Jesse Haskin, Nampa ID

Where do I start.

We’ve been planning on moving to Idaho for some time now. The lender we were working with told us that we needed to come in with XZY amount, something that we didn’t have so we put our dream on-hold until we could save the amount. During this time, I’ve been following Rebecca on her Facebook site, “Bailing to Boise” Always in the background not wanting to be participate in her posts but reading each one. After a few months, I decided to contact her to see if she had some information on rental properties in the area. We spoke and from the first conversation, I could tell she knowledgeable about the area and the market, I never felt pushed and she always followed-up when she said she would. She had me contact her lender and within one hour, we were pre-approved and within a day, we had full approval. We flew out to Boise shortly after this and truthfully, I didn’t think we would find anything but Rebecca was prepared, professional, and poised. There was ZEO pressure and she was dedicated to finding our family our Idaho home. From day 1, she exceeded all expectations. She has continued to support our questions and has provided some excellent resources to us. She truly cares about the families. We’ve purchased (& sold) other homes and this transaction was so easy I kept thinking something was missing. She has truly gone above and beyond what any other real estate professional has done for us and we plan on using her again in the future if we decide to move. If you want a partner is this transaction, Rebecca is your gal!

Jennifer Klinge, Eagle ID

Rebecca and team assisted through ever aspect of this purchase.

Being from out of state made it challenging but Rebecca and team went overboard to ensure I was treated fairly.

Neil Cooke, Marsing

Rebecca helped me with the sale of my home during a stressful time.

She did a great job and was a pleasure to work with. Very kind, professional and knowledgeable. I'd strongly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Liseanne Kelley

I’ve used other brokers in various states and Rebecca has been the best.

Her honesty, integrity, knowledge and graciousness were incredible. I will use Rebecca again.

Ron Hathaway Eagle Idaho

Working with Rebecca was amazing.

Her attention to her clients is top notch. She provides all the information needed both good and bad to make a sound decision. We felt very comfortable working with her and are excited to maintain a friendship. She is genuinely a good person.

Brandi Coates, Meridian

We are so grateful for Rebecca VanCamp and what a blessing she was to us.

Moving out of state is daunting and she made every step of the process easy. She was easily accessible, she was so supportive and she truly invested in our family’s wishes. She became a friend along the way and we are so thankful for her knowledge and care. We highly recommend her to anyone that asks us as we know without a doubt they will be in excellent hands every step of the way.

Douglas & Lara OBrien

Rebecca was compassionate when I was sad about moving, kind hearted, flexible, knew what we wanted, worked late to close the sale.

Jane Honett, Boise

A stressful experience made so much easier!

Rebecca was so knowledgeable about communities, the process was easy considering we were moving from out of state and she was so helpful . Rebecca made this crazy move less stressful and she is so accommodating. She really listened to what we wanted and thanks to her, we got a house we really love. Verified by RateMyAgent

Aaron & Tami Dozal, Star ID (Buyer) on 11 Aug 2021 through Rate My Agent

As a seasoned/decorated, Combat Marine Veteran/Survivor of the VietNam War, and a retired Adjudications Officer from Homeland Security, I learned how to "Read" or measure a person!

"Becca", is the kind of person in whom you can trust to have your best interest/life at all times. As the Marines say, "Semper Fi" (Always Faithfull)

Bruce Rowe

Rebecca Van Camp dedicated two days to help us find the perfect home.

She provided a precise list of potential homes and presented an additional home to view on our second day of viewings. That additional homework was the home we picked. Thank you! Rebecca is at true gem. She focused on our needs and made us feel welcome. She spent time answering our questions and was so patient with us during our whirlwind tour of viewing over 14 homes in 2 days. She's a keeper and we will definitely refer her to others who plan to move into the area. She was very careful to identify herself as an agent before entering a home. She gave us ample time to view each home and welcomed feedback. Rebecca came highly recommended by a friend of ours.

Hans & Katherine Hamilton

Working with Rebecca was amazing.

Her attention to her clients is top notch. She provides all the information needed both good and bad to make a sound decision. We felt very comfortable working with her and are excited to maintain a friendship. She is genuinely a good person.

Brandi Coates

Rebecca and her team were very helpful in our relocation to Idaho!

We couldn’t ask for a better realtor team! They answered our questions and guided us though the move step by step so that we knew what we were getting into. Highly recommend!

Kenny Ha, Meridian

We are so pleased to have just purchased our Idahome in Kuna with the awesome work of Rebecca Van Camp!

She went above and beyond for us no matter the time of day. She poured so much energy and research into helping us find just the right place. She did a lot of extra work for us after we had to fly back home. I totally recommend her as a realtor!

Steve Lizotte, Kuna, ID

I am a single mother and first-time home buyer.

This was a huge step for me as I was very nervous and unfamiliar with the whole process of buying a home. Rebecca stepped in not only as my agent but as my friend. She walked me through each step, answering every question and keeping me calm! We ran into a few road blocks but never once did she get frustrated or want to give up as she knew how much I wanted and needed this home. She takes pride in what she does and is probably one of the hardest working women I know! I'm so grateful to her as I know if I wouldnt of had her behind me, giving me that little extra push, this dream of mine would've never come true. She's the best realtor out there, mark my words!!

Andrea Murray

Moving from out of state there were many avenues that were new to us with this real estate purchase.

Rebecca was amazing before, during and after our trip to Boise. She gave me all the tools I needed to research the items I wanted to learn more about and she made phone calls on my behalf prior to visiting the area. When showing our family (including 3 children) homes, she planned the day with stops in between and knew all the local places. Very accommodating to my many, many requests in a home. Once we were in escrow her service only escalated from there handling the inspections and every detail in a timely manner. We have already recommended Rebecca to our friends and family that are checking out the area. The perfect agent, especially for someone moving from out of town!

Tony & Leila, Wilder, ID

Rebecca Vancamp dedicated two days to help us find the perfect home.

She provided a precise list of potential homes and presented an additional home to view on our second day of viewings. That additional homework was the home we picked. Thank you! Rebecca is at true gem. She focused on our needs and made us feel welcome. She spent time answering our questions and was so patient with us during our whirlwind tour of viewing over 14 homes in 2 days. She's a keeper and we will definitely refer her to others who plan to move into the area. She was very careful to identify herself as an agent before entering a home. She gave us ample time to view each home and welcomed feedback. Rebecca came highly recommended by a friend of ours.

Katherine, Star ID

I had posted on social media and was approached by several agents.

Rebecca was the only one who approached with a spirit of truly GIVING instead of just wanting to take. She made me feel like I could talk to her and trust her without being pressured or forced to move quicker than I wanted to. The Bailing to Boise brochure was so helpful, so much work obviously went into that and I felt lucky to find someone with obviously so much knowledge about the area. Plus once I actually responded i could tell by her questions she really did know her stuff- the industry, relocation process, the area- all of it. Ultimately she took what could have been a VERY overwhelming time (moving a family to a new state while very pregnant) and made it run so smoothly I almost couldn't believe it!! Her and Rachel were lifesavers! Speaking of Rachel, we couldn't have done it without her! She spent so much time answering millions of questions, driving us all around the valley to help us narrow down our search and fielding probably a million ideas/requests/specifics for us. We felt supported and cared about and like someone here truly had our back even though we couldn't be here ourselves yet. We're thrilled to have met these ladies and had their support and guidance through this process.

Sami and Justin Bell, Meridian

Rebecca was kind, compassionate, patient, knowledgeable, accessible and truly went above and beyond.

We feel so blessed to have found her. I have even referred her to three of our friends and family who are or have purchased a home with her. I know we weren’t always easy to deal with and Rebecca was really unflappable. Rebecca has become more than just our agent, she is our friend

Joshua & Ashley Hodapp

Rebecca Van Camp was amazing from start to finish!

She began by sending us an information packet and really listening to our desires for our new family home. She used her vast amount of knowledge to help us narrow down the possibilities, and was so patient when we visited what seemed like a million model homes from different builders. She was always quick to communicate with us, and was willing to work to get us answers to all our questions. Not only is she genuinely nice and professional, she really has a passion to help people make their Idahomes a reality. We feel so blessed to have worked with Rebecca and are thrilled with our new home! We could never have navigated this experience without her!

Jamie, Caldwell, Idaho

Rebecca did a fantastic job helping us through the relocating and home buying process.

She is on top of it all. She is organized, prepared, and very thorough with the process from beginning to end. She genuinely cares about her clients and their happiness. It is also important to add, that she has assembled the most amazing team, to help with the entire process. They are all just the absolute kindest, hard working group of people. I would highly recommend Rebecca and her Relocate 208 team!

Alicia Richardson, Meridian

I am a single mother and first-time home buyer.

This was a huge step for me as I was very nervous and unfamiliar with the whole process of buying a home. Rebecca stepped in not only as my agent but as my friend. She walked me through each step, answering every question and keeping me calm! We ran into a few road blocks but never once did she get frustrated or want to give up as she knew how much I wanted and needed this home. She takes pride in what she does and is probably one of the hardest working women I know! I'm so grateful to her as I know if I wouldn't of had her behind me, giving me that little extra push, this dream of mine would've never come true. She's the best realtor out there, mark my words!!

Andrea Murray, Star ID

Rebecca is super nice.

This was our first time selling a house and she was very patient and helpful with all our questions and needs. She is also helping us with a build job. She has been very supportive and informative. It's nice to have someone more knowledgeable and experienced on our team.

Kira Graybill, Boise

Rebecca Van Camp and Rachel Johnson have been a great help to us over the past year as we navigate our move to the Boise area.

They not only helped us find and buy vacant land for our build, they are now by our side giving us support and advice and answering questions every step of the way while we design and build our home. I highly recommend Rebecca and Rachel (or any of the quality Realtors at Relocate 208) whether you are relocating long distance or within the Boise metro.

Traci H, Buyer, Caldwell ID

Rebecca and team assisted through ever aspect of this purchase.

Being from out of state made it challenging but Rebecca and team went overboard to ensure I was treated fairly

Neil Cooke

Rebecca is super nice.

This was our first time selling a house and she was very patient and helpful with all our questions and needs. She is also helping us with a build job. She has been very supportive and informative. It's nice to have someone more knowledgeable and experienced on our team.

McKay Graybill

We are forever grateful that Lara helped us find and secure our very first home!

She helped us with the home buying process in such a timely matter and was on top of absolutely everything. Moving isn’t always easy, but Lara made the whole process so enjoyable and stress free!

Sean & Emma Howard

I really enjoyed working with Rebecca in my southern Idaho home search.

She was incredibly thorough, professional, and pleasant. Looking for a home can be really stressful. Having an accommodating and pleasant agent, who knows what she's doing makes all the difference in the world.

Charles Herrick

Rebecca Van Camp was our Realtor.

Her genuine passion for helping us find our Idahome was never a question. She constantly went above and beyond for my family and me. She spent several hours not just showing us homes, but also showing us everything The Treasure Valley has to offer. Rebecca is a huge part in our dream becoming a reality. Thank you Rebecca for holding our hands through this exciting journey!

Jeanette & Derrek Fish

We recently purchased an investment home located in Meridian ID and Rebecca was absolutely wonderful to work with.

Her negotiation and attention to detail was exceptional. I would highly recommend her company's representation when purchasing or selling your next home.

David Myatt, Meridian

Where do I start.

We’ve been planning on moving to Idaho for some time now. The lender we were working with told us that we needed to come in with XZY amount, something that we didn’t have so we put our dream on-hold until we could save the amount. During this time, I’ve been following Rebecca on her Facebook site, “Bailing to Boise” Always in the background not wanting to be participate in her posts but reading each one. After a few months, I decided to contact her to see if she had some information on rental properties in the area. We spoke and from the first conversation, I could tell she knowledgeable about the area and the market, I never felt pushed and she always followed-up when she said she would. She had me contact her lender and within one hour, we were pre-approved and within a day, we had full approval. We flew out to Boise shortly after this and truthfully, I didn’t think we would find anything but Rebecca was prepared, professional, and poised. There was ZERO pressure and she was dedicated to finding our family our Idaho home. From day 1, she exceeded all expectations. She has continued to support our questions and has provided some excellent resources to us. She truly cares about the families. We’ve purchased (& sold) other homes and this transaction was so easy I kept thinking something was missing. She has truly gone above and beyond what any other real estate professional has done for us and we plan on using her again in the future if we decide to move. If you want a partner is this transaction, Rebecca is your gal!

Daniel & Jennifer Klinge

Rebecca VanCamp has a wealth of local knowledge and attention to detail.

She conducts herself in a very professional yet personable and respectful manner. I have already referred my sister to her services and she will be showing her homes next week. I would recommend Rebecca to anyone looking to purchase a home in the Treasure Valley area.

Robert Findley, Caldwell

I highly recommend Rebecca and her team they couldn’t have been more helpful and professional.

This was a really competitive market and Rebecca made it happen!!

Brian Itterly

You want Rebecca managing your real estate transaction!

She helped us find the right investment property near the campus, and proved it was the right choice when she sold it for us. So much so, we employed her again finding a second house in Boise. Her market knowledge, her ability to work with and manage other agents, and her transaction management expertise are what you want in your corner. Verified by RateMyAgent

John Seeberger (Seller & Buyer) on 9 Aug 2021 through Rate My Agent

Rebecca was a huge asset to us in the purchase of our newly built home.

She is very knowledgeable about the area AND how scary the relocation process can be. Very responsive to any calls, texts or emails sent. Rebecca's assistant, Rachel Prescott Johnson, was a wonderful addition to Rebecca's team for us. Between the two of them, they were the calming force in a process that is not always calm. They were invaluable to us. We have not only used their expertise in this transaction but they can both now be called friends.

Debbie, Nampa, ID

We are so thankful to have worked with Rebecca Vancamp.

She was absolutely amazing! Before we even knew for sure if we wanted to move to Idaho, she took time out of her day to meet with us & show us around a little bit while we were here on vacation. Once the door opened for us to make the move, Rebecca came alongside us and helped us find the perfect Idahome!! She is very knowledgeable of the different areas of Boise. She genuinely cared about our family & she really listened to our hearts & our desires & she helped us to find the perfect home.. We had so many questions & concerns & she was so patient with us. The process was so smooth & easy too. We would recommend Rebecca over & over again! She is a true blessing to our family & we are so thankful for her, for all of her hardworking, & the friendship we gained along the way!!

James & Jennifer Estevane

My wife and I had a fantastic experience working with both Rebecca and Kim from Relocate 208!

We were first time home buyers who had just moved from Orlando, Florida about 8 months earlier. Rebecca was incredibly nice and helpful from the first time we spoke with her all the way through the very end of the process! She was always willing to answer any and all questions we had (which was A LOT!) and was very thorough and helpful too! We felt very confident that she was providing excellent and trustworthy service. Rebecca was willing to show us many different homes and work long hours, which we appreciated. When Rebecca wasn't available, one of her other associates Kim was able to step in seamlessly and we had a wonderful experience with her as well! We would absolutely recommend Rebecca, Kim and Relocate 208 to anyone in need!

Corey Atkins

We are buyers living in California, Rebecca went out of her way to help us when we were not in the same state.

She went above and beyond to make sure things were done correctly. She toured houses without us and reported back. Our buying process was easy and painless thanks to Rebecca and her hard work. My family and I enjoyed working with Rebecca and have already recommended her to friends. We had a great overall experience with buying our home in Eagle.

Pam Bartsch, Eagle ID

We are so grateful for Rebecca VanCamp and what a blessing she was to us.

Moving out of state is daunting and she made every step of the process easy. She was easily accessible, she was so supportive and she truly invested in our family’s wishes. She became a friend along the way and we are so thankful for her knowledge and care. We highly recommend her to anyone that asks us as we know without a doubt they will be in excellent hands every step of the way.

Doug & Lara O’Brien Meridian, ID

Rebecca Vancamp is an excellent realtor and wonderful person.

Her kindness goes a long way. She is understanding and patient, and will work very hard to find you the perfect place to call home. The process of buying our home was a little unusual and stressful at times, but Rebecca was always there to ease our concerns or find a solution if there was an obstacle. She is very hard working and incredibly giving. She was selfless through the whole process and really wanted us to be happy in the end. We are so grateful for the effort and time she put in to helping us purchase our first home. She really is appreciate and has been such a blessing to us. I would recommend her to people because of her timeliness and drive. When we were on a time crunch and only in town for a few days, she was quick about finding homes for us to see and fitting us into her busy schedule. I would recommend her because of her knowledge of the area. She knows all the great things to do, places to eat and shop, and all the events going on in the area. Even since we purchased the home, she has still recommended activities and events for us to attend with our son. I would recommend her because of her kindness, selflessness, and passion. It is very clear how much Rebecca loves her job and helping families find the right home. She has such a sweet heart, and has been a joy to work with through this whole process. She is patient and passionate, and those are two very important qualities. Thank you to Rebecca for making us feel loved and important. You are one of a kind!

Brittney Vela, Nampa

Rebecca has been a true gift to us during this transition of moving from California to Idaho!

She’s an amazing realtor and knows her stuff! Anyone who’s looking to move to ID, get in touch with Rebecca and you won’t be disappointed!

Daniel Bugarin - Nampa, ID

While researching our potential move to the Treasure Valley I was doing a great deal of research on the web and social media.

While browsing, Rebecca's FB posts & the names of her FB page caught my eye (Bailing to Boise) as I was finding articles that sparked my interest. (Such as reasons to move to Boise, activities to do while there - in addition to Real Estate and Loan related information) Beyond that, Rebecca's personality drew me to contact her with my questions and request for real estate assistance. Rebecca is not only knowledgable but passionate about what she does and extremely warm and friendly. She handles her working relationships with respect and professionalism. You can expect to not only have a real estate professional but friend throughout the transaction and beyond. Rebecca was excellent in regard to making sure verbiage included in offer gave us the best chances at getting our offer accepted. Rebecca was highly knowledgable in regard to neighborhoods and the entire transaction was handled smoothly and with excellent communication. We were able to successfully make the move that we previously would have determined impossible. Through the help of much prayer and planning we took the leap of faith. My husband moved to Idaho first and obtained employment. He was able to search for a home with Rebecca while I researched online from afar. While looking at a several properties a home came back on the market that was perfect for our family. Our purchase offer was completed with signing done online as well as mobile notary at closing. Rebecca was excellent at keeping me in the loop 100% through the process even though I was not physically there. (I did make it to Idaho for a walk through before our contingency period was over while vacationing with family there for a few days) I could go on, but to wrap this up I am incredibly thankful and feel very blessed. In addition to faithfully answering my real estate questions, when it was tough emotionally, Rebecca was very comforting as a friend as well! I highly recommend Rebecca Van Camp for all your real estate questions, concerns and/or needs!

Rachel Prescott & Matt Johnson

Absolutely the best agent I have ever worked with.

As a buyer I could not have asked for a better agent to work with she made the whole process so easy and stress free.

Adrian Fieguth

She was polite very kind and I would use her again.

If i move back to idaho I would use her again

Ruth Simmons

I had posted on social media and was approached by several agents.

Rebecca was the only one who approached with a spirit of truly GIVING instead of just wanting to take. She made me feel like I could talk to her and trust her without being pressured or forced to move quicker than I wanted to. The Bailing to Boise brochure was so helpful, so much work obviously went into that and I felt lucky to find someone with obviously so much knowledge about the area. Plus once I actually responded i could tell by her questions she really did know her stuff- the industry, relocation process, the area- all of it. Ultimately she took what could have been a VERY overwhelming time (moving a family to a new state while very pregnant) and made it run so smoothly I almost couldn't believe it!! Her and Rachel were lifesavers! Speaking of Rachel, we couldn't have done it without her! She spent so much time answering millions of questions, driving us all around the valley to help us narrow down our search and fielding probably a million ideas/requests/specifics for us. We felt supported and cared about and like someone here truly had our back even though we couldn't be here ourselves yet. We're thrilled to have met these ladies and had their support and guidance through this process.

Sami and Justin Bell

Love Rebecca!

Rebecca is an expert in relocation. I have worked with her the past few years as I was waiting for just the right time to relocate. She has been very patient. Not pushy but kept me on track. She is professional and friendly. She is knowledgeable, trustworthy, compassionate and you can tell she loves her work. She gives good advice when needed. Always felt she had my back. Rebecca is a joy to work with!

Julie Snyder, Verified by RateMyAgent 2/4/2022

Rebecca was so understanding of my wants and needs.

She is very supportive and was able to answer any questions that I had, and was extremely thorough. I’d definitely recommend her!

Jesse Haskin

Rebecca Van Camp was amazing from start to finish!

She began by sending us an information packet and really listening to our desires for our new family home. She used her vast amount of knowledge to help us narrow down the possibilities, and was so patient when we visited what seemed like a million model homes from different builders. She was always quick to communicate with us, and was willing to work to get us answers to all our questions. Not only is she genuinely nice and professional, she really has a passion to help people make their Idahomes a reality. We feel so blessed to have worked with Rebecca and are thrilled with our new home! We could never have navigated this experience without her

Jamie & Mario Romero

Absolutely the best agent I have ever worked with.

As a buyer I could not have asked for a better agent to work with she made the whole process so easy and stress free.

Adrian Fieguth, Meridian

Property Search